Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Sunday 4th July 202110:30A Service of Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th July 202110:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Saturday 10th July 202110:30A Musical Marathon with Paul Jones
A musical marathon where all the ‘Hymns Old & New’ from our hymn books will be played. Please sponsor Paul or donate on the day. All monies raised for Church maintenance funds.
Sunday 11th July 202110:30A Service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 14th July 202110:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 18th July 202110:30A Service of Morning prayer
Wednesday 21st July 202110:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 25th July 202110:30A Service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th July 202110:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Saturday 31st July 202110:30Annual Parish Coffee Morning
Admission: £3 (includes tea/coffee and a toasted tea cake) Various stalls All proceeds to aid church projects It would be lovely to see as many of our congregation as possible for a morning of fellowship. Please bring family and friends too!
<< June